Permitless Carry also known as Constitutional Carry will allow certain people to carry a Handgun without a License to Carry. However the rules and regulations are NOT the same as those for LTC holders.
Should you choose to Not get an LTC but still carry, you need to know if and where you can carry. Remember it is NOT the same as an LTC holder. So the laws, requirements and regulations you have to follow are different.
Permit-less Carry Laws are so different and most people do not even know about them and will get into legal trouble. We have created this class/course so that you have the opportunity to learn the laws and start carrying on September 1, 2021!
We have put together an online “Permitless carry” course for only $39. This class will teach you everything you need to know. Complete the 30 min course and start carrying on September 1!
Online Permitless Carry Course
Chances Concealed Carry is a Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) Instructor and we have put together an easy 30 min Texas Permitless Carry Course. It will teach you everything you need to know to Start carrying immediately without a license.
Bonus: We have also added the use of deadly force laws and the laws regarding protecting your property and protecting a person other than yourself.
- Only $39 ONLINE PERMITLESS CARRY COURSE
- START CARRYING TODAY
- NO SHOOTING
- NO TEST
- NO LICENSE
After completion of our online course for only $39. You will feel confident carrying without a license to carry, with the costless benefit of keeping you out of TROUBLE and JAIL!